Cisco

Cisco today announced new innovations built to bring visibility to IT’s biggest blind spot: the wide-area network (WAN). Made up of disparate...
Monday 12 March 2018
Teradata (NYSE: TDC) today announced it is working with Cisco on a digital transformation solution with a focus on smart cities and communities....
Wednesday 07 March 2018
UAE-based telco ‘du,’ from Emirates Integrated Telecommunications Company (EITC) and Cisco announced a collaboration to build a future-proof network...
Thursday 01 March 2018
Saudi Telecom Company (STC) and Cisco today announced they have signed a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) and intend to collaborate on the...
Wednesday 28 February 2018
Malware sophistication is increasing as adversaries begin to weaponize cloud services and evade detection through encryption, used as a tool to...
Sunday 25 February 2018
Cisco today announced the appointment of Ali Al Lawati as General Manager for Oman. In his new role, Ali Al Lawati will work closely with public and...
Monday 05 February 2018
Cisco today announced powerful assurance innovations across its intent-based networking portfolio that will help IT teams shift from reactive to...
Wednesday 31 January 2018
Cisco today announced the appointment of Hani Raad as General Manager for its West Region in the Middle East. In his new role, Hani Raad will focus...
Monday 15 January 2018
By Scott Manson, Cybersecurity Lead - Middle East and Africa, Cisco We live in a world that is networked together, where companies rely on...
Tuesday 26 December 2017
Zain Group and Cisco announced today that they have successfully achieved a key milestone in expanding the telecommunications operator’s IP/MPLS...
Monday 18 December 2017
Cisco announced it is expanding its learning portfolio with new business architecture training and certifications designed to accelerate the pace of...
Tuesday 05 December 2017
So-called "smart cities" have less pollution, safer streets, and better quality of life for citizens. But many finance officers struggle to fund the...
Friday 24 November 2017
BT today announced an extension of its strategic partnership with Cisco to include two new capabilities: a new Cisco-based customer premise equipment...
Monday 13 November 2017
Dubai Internet City (DIC), the largest technology business hub in the region, celebrated a significant milestone as it welcomed the launch of Cisco...
Thursday 09 November 2017
Cisco and Google Cloud today announced a partnership to deliver a hybrid cloud solution that helps customers maximize their investments across cloud...
Wednesday 25 October 2017
Cisco’s participation at GITEX Technology Week 2017 received widespread attention as the global technology leader leveraged the region’s largest tech...
Saturday 14 October 2017
At GITEX Technology Week 2017, Cisco and the Abu Dhabi Monitoring and Control Centre (ADMCC) announced further collaboration towards achieving the...
Wednesday 11 October 2017
Cisco today announced the signing of a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) with Miral, Abu Dhabi’s creator of destinations, to further explore...
Saturday 07 October 2017
Dimension Data, the global ICT services and solutions provider, and Cisco, have joined forces and published a white paper to help organisations stay...
Wednesday 13 September 2017
Cisco today announced the appointment of David Meads as Vice President for its Middle East and Africa operations. In the current era of digital...
Monday 31 July 2017
  • <
  • 2 of 4
  • >