IoT

For over a decade, the concept of IoT has been attracting buzz from tech enthusiasts, business leaders, and consumers alike. While internet-connected...
Monday 10 June 2019
During Kaspersky Lab’s annual Cyber Security Weekend 2019 that took place in Cape Town South Africa. Reuben Paul, a 13 year old, 7th grader known as...
Tuesday 07 May 2019
Author: Jamil Ahmad, Country Manager – KSA at Aruba, a Hewlett Packard Enterprise company Retail sales in the Middle East is booming....
Wednesday 01 May 2019
Honeywell (NYSE: HON), a global technology leader, will showcase Internet of Things (IoT) enabled airport solutions for smarter, safer and more...
Wednesday 24 April 2019
SAP SE (NYSE: SAP) has unveiled SAP Leonardo Internet of Things (IoT) capabilities, the all-encompassing technology that generates and...
Thursday 07 March 2019
In collaboration with other members of the Industrial Internet Consortium (IIC), Kaspersky Lab experts have formulated the Security Maturity Model (...
Sunday 03 March 2019
du and Ajman University (AU) signed a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) to further collaborate on 5G and Internet of Things (IoT) development as part...
Sunday 03 March 2019
Logistics Technology Services (LTS), the value leader of the Internet of Things (IoT) solutions in Saudi Arabia, is planning to launch its innovative...
Sunday 24 February 2019
The digital world’s leading organisations have confirmed their presence at the sixth edition of the ‘Internet of Things 2019’ to be held on the at...
Saturday 09 February 2019
Trend Micro Incorporated  ( TYO: 4704 ; TSE: 4704 ), a global leader in cybersecurity solutions, today announced the global...
Monday 14 January 2019
Trend Micro Incorporated  ( TYO: 4704 ; TSE: 4704 ), a global leader in cybersecurity solutions, today warned organizations...
Wednesday 05 December 2018
Senior executives from across the private and public sector gathered in Kuwait today for ‘IoT: Driving Kuwait’s Digital Future’, a conference to...
Tuesday 27 November 2018
Etisalat Digital and the Xtramix Group of Companies have announced their pioneering partnership to integrate the IoT with the Xtramix fleet. This...
Monday 19 November 2018
Dubai - MENA Herald: The Chief Information Officer’s (CIO’s) role in defining a company’s strategy has become more important than ever, according to...
Monday 27 March 2017