Jordan

Royal Jordanian confirmed that its board of directors and Royal Wings’ board of directors took the decision to stop Royal Wings operations, which is...
Tuesday 13 November 2018
The Royal Jordanian Board of Directors approved the financial results for the third quarter and the first nine months of this year during its session...
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah visited Al Hasa on Wednesday, where she met with the beneficiaries of a project aiming to improve the conditions...
Wednesday 17 October 2018
Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah visited the International Circassian Cultural Academy (ICCA) in Amman on Wednesday, where she learned about their...
Wednesday 10 October 2018
Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah met with beneficiaries of the Queen Rania Teacher Academy (QRTA) in Al Karak on Monday and urged them to continue...
Monday 08 October 2018
In a visit to the offices of Leaders of Tomorrow on Tuesday, Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah commended the organization on its efforts to build...
Tuesday 02 October 2018
Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah attended the launch of a festival organized by the National Council for Family Affairs (NCFA) and UNICEF on...
Tuesday 18 September 2018
Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah officially launched the Edraak K-12 platform on Monday, expressing optimism that it can help address the region’s...
Wednesday 12 September 2018
Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah visited the King Abdullah II ibn Al Hussein Orphanage in Al Salt on Wednesday to review recent renovations to the...
Wednesday 12 September 2018
Ahead of giving a keynote address at the XIN Philanthropy Conference hosted by the Alibaba Group in Hangzhou on Wednesday, Her Majesty Queen Rania Al...
Tuesday 04 September 2018
Royal Jordanian is offering its customers very attractive fares from September 3 to 14, 2018, for travel on its global network under the promotion...
Monday 03 September 2018
Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah met with a group of female artisanal food producers from various Jordanian governorates on Sunday, to thank them...
Sunday 02 September 2018
Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah met with the co-founders and management team of Jordanian company SitatByoot at the King Hussein Business Park on...
Tuesday 28 August 2018
Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah visited projects carried out by Al Kifah Cooperative Society in Ajloun on Sunday and met with its women...
Sunday 26 August 2018
Arab Bank Group reported net income after tax for the six months period ended 30 June 2018 of $ 436 million compared to $415 million in prior period...
Saturday 28 July 2018
Royal Jordanian and Jordan Hotel Association (JHA) today reached a partnership agreement whereby RJ provides the association members traveling on...
Wednesday 25 July 2018
Royal Jordanian is listed one of the top 20 safest airlines in the world, according to the annual list of the world’s safest airlines released by...
Tuesday 24 July 2018
Royal Jordanian Airline decided to halt its services between Amman and the Iraqi city of Najaf, effective July 15, 2018, and until further notice, in...
Sunday 15 July 2018
Fine Hygienic Holding (FHH), one of the world’s leading manufacturers of hygienic paper products,recently signed a collective agreement with the...
Monday 25 June 2018
IMA® (Institute of Management Accountants), the global association of accountants and financial professionals in business, has witnessed a surge in...
Monday 04 June 2018
  •  
  • 1 of 5
  • >