Jordan

German  Jordanian University (GJU) is proud to announce that the school’s accounting program has earned endorsement by IMA® (Institute of...
Monday 20 May 2019
Royal Jordanian customers can now book and pay their tickets and travel products through eFawateercom, a payment option added to the RJ website and...
Wednesday 15 May 2019
Over 1,000 people watched the thrilling and vibrant live-action remake of Disney’s 1992 animated film, “Aladdin”, in a unique regional advance...
Wednesday 15 May 2019
Royal Jordanian renewed its partnership agreement with Tkiyet Um Ali Charity organization, whereby RJ sponsors 60 families from among Tkiyet Um Ali...
Wednesday 08 May 2019
Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah hosted an Iftar banquet at the Royal Academy for Nature Conservation Restaurant in Ajloun on Tuesday for a group...
Wednesday 08 May 2019
In its session held on April 28, Royal Jordanian’s Board of Directors, presided by Chairman Said Darwazeh, endorsed the company’s audited financial...
Tuesday 30 April 2019
The UAE and Jordan have launched a new phase of their strategic partnership to modernize government work and upgrade the institutional system in the...
Tuesday 16 April 2019
Bahrain today announced the roll-out of a new programme of support for the 100 Arab start-ups shaping the Fourth Industrial Revolution, at the World...
Tuesday 09 April 2019
A group mostly made up of female leaders pleaded for a mix of government measures, a cultural shift, and more widely held meritocratic standards to...
Sunday 07 April 2019
Conforming to laws and regulations pertaining to companies’ disclosure of financial statements, Royal Jordanian has submitted its financial...
Monday 01 April 2019
Pearson Middle East welcomed more than 80 principals and professionals from educational departments and schools across Jordan to discuss future-...
Monday 18 March 2019
Basket.jo, the leading e-delivery retail application in Jordan, has announced the launch of a series of reward programs in collaboration with Pepsi...
Tuesday 12 February 2019
Following the recent announcement of its collaboration with the Jordan Securities Commission (JSC), the Chartered Institute for Securities &...
Monday 11 February 2019
As part of its ongoing efforts to increase the accessibility of card use in the Kingdom, Network International, a leading payment solutions provider...
Monday 04 February 2019
In a tribute to the founding father of the UAE, late Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan, the Government of Jordan today renamed the AED550...
Sunday 30 December 2018
Royal Jordanian confirmed that its board of directors and Royal Wings’ board of directors took the decision to stop Royal Wings operations, which is...
Tuesday 13 November 2018
The Royal Jordanian Board of Directors approved the financial results for the third quarter and the first nine months of this year during its session...
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah visited Al Hasa on Wednesday, where she met with the beneficiaries of a project aiming to improve the conditions...
Wednesday 17 October 2018
Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah visited the International Circassian Cultural Academy (ICCA) in Amman on Wednesday, where she learned about their...
Wednesday 10 October 2018
Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah met with beneficiaries of the Queen Rania Teacher Academy (QRTA) in Al Karak on Monday and urged them to continue...
Monday 08 October 2018
  •  
  • 1 of 6
  • >