Jordan

Pearson Middle East welcomed more than 80 principals and professionals from educational departments and schools across Jordan to discuss future-...
Monday 18 March 2019
Basket.jo, the leading e-delivery retail application in Jordan, has announced the launch of a series of reward programs in collaboration with Pepsi...
Tuesday 12 February 2019
Following the recent announcement of its collaboration with the Jordan Securities Commission (JSC), the Chartered Institute for Securities &...
Monday 11 February 2019
As part of its ongoing efforts to increase the accessibility of card use in the Kingdom, Network International, a leading payment solutions provider...
Monday 04 February 2019
In a tribute to the founding father of the UAE, late Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan, the Government of Jordan today renamed the AED550...
Sunday 30 December 2018
Royal Jordanian confirmed that its board of directors and Royal Wings’ board of directors took the decision to stop Royal Wings operations, which is...
Tuesday 13 November 2018
The Royal Jordanian Board of Directors approved the financial results for the third quarter and the first nine months of this year during its session...
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah visited Al Hasa on Wednesday, where she met with the beneficiaries of a project aiming to improve the conditions...
Wednesday 17 October 2018
Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah visited the International Circassian Cultural Academy (ICCA) in Amman on Wednesday, where she learned about their...
Wednesday 10 October 2018
Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah met with beneficiaries of the Queen Rania Teacher Academy (QRTA) in Al Karak on Monday and urged them to continue...
Monday 08 October 2018
In a visit to the offices of Leaders of Tomorrow on Tuesday, Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah commended the organization on its efforts to build...
Tuesday 02 October 2018
Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah attended the launch of a festival organized by the National Council for Family Affairs (NCFA) and UNICEF on...
Tuesday 18 September 2018
Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah officially launched the Edraak K-12 platform on Monday, expressing optimism that it can help address the region’s...
Wednesday 12 September 2018
Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah visited the King Abdullah II ibn Al Hussein Orphanage in Al Salt on Wednesday to review recent renovations to the...
Wednesday 12 September 2018
Ahead of giving a keynote address at the XIN Philanthropy Conference hosted by the Alibaba Group in Hangzhou on Wednesday, Her Majesty Queen Rania Al...
Tuesday 04 September 2018
Royal Jordanian is offering its customers very attractive fares from September 3 to 14, 2018, for travel on its global network under the promotion...
Monday 03 September 2018
Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah met with a group of female artisanal food producers from various Jordanian governorates on Sunday, to thank them...
Sunday 02 September 2018
Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah met with the co-founders and management team of Jordanian company SitatByoot at the King Hussein Business Park on...
Tuesday 28 August 2018
Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah visited projects carried out by Al Kifah Cooperative Society in Ajloun on Sunday and met with its women...
Sunday 26 August 2018
Arab Bank Group reported net income after tax for the six months period ended 30 June 2018 of $ 436 million compared to $415 million in prior period...
Saturday 28 July 2018
  •  
  • 1 of 5
  • >