Kuwait

National Bank of Kuwait is committed to supporting the youth of Kuwait in a belief of the role they will have in building a better future. The bank...
Saturday 13 July 2019
The National Bank of Kuwait (“NBK”, the “Bank” or the “Group”) has announced its financial results for the 6-month period ended 30 June 2019. NBK...
Tuesday 09 July 2019
Limak Inşaat Kuwait S.P.C. announced today that the company is now officially recognized as a member of the Women's Empowerment Principles’ (WEPs)...
Sunday 07 July 2019
As a platinum sponsor, National Bank of Kuwait (NBK) welcomes the participants from LOYAC’s  program “KON”. This social entrepreneurship program...
Thursday 04 July 2019
The National Bank of Kuwait (NBK) continues to introduce unique and unprecedented offers, launching an exclusive campaign for its young customers of...
Wednesday 03 July 2019
National Bank of Kuwait (NBK) participated in the eighth orientation meeting recently held for newly admitted students in UK universities who are...
Saturday 29 June 2019
In a landmark development that comes as a global recognition for Boursa Kuwait, the Capital Market Authority (CMA) and the Kuwait Clearing Company’s...
Thursday 27 June 2019
Mezzan Holding KSC, one of the largest manufacturers and distributors of food, beverage, FMCG and Healthcare products in the Gulf, today announced...
Sunday 23 June 2019
National Bank of Kuwait (NBK) launched the first in a series of four, the 2019 Summer Internship Program. A two-week courses custom-made for high...
Wednesday 19 June 2019
Create unforgettable memories this summer with kids and family offers at Kuwait’s Idyllic Resort. With its kid’s club, destination spa, swimming...
Sunday 16 June 2019
KAMCO Investment Company, a leading investment company with one of the largest AUMs in the region, announced that Kuwait Education Fund (under...
Monday 10 June 2019
National Bank of Kuwait (NBK) visited NBK Children’s Hospital to celebrate with the children the happy moments of Gergean. NBK employees spent the...
Thursday 30 May 2019
GCC bond and sukuk issuance surged by USD 32 billion in Q1 2019, lifting outstanding debt in the region to USD 478 billion. Meanwhile, yields in the...
Thursday 23 May 2019
The Universal American School’s Class of 2019 attended their graduation ceremony at the Regency Hotel, on May 16, 2019. Robed in ceremonial blue,...
Wednesday 22 May 2019
National Bank of Kuwait (NBK) continues to welcome fasting people at its Iftar tent located at Ras Al Salmiya, where the Bank has recently organized...
Monday 20 May 2019
National Bank of Kuwait (NBK) organized a special visit to Khairan Coast Guard Center to share a Ramadan Iftar meal with them in order to show its...
Sunday 19 May 2019
KAMCO Investment Company, a leading investment company with one of the largest AUMs in the region, announced its consolidated financial results today...
Monday 13 May 2019
Microsoft today announced it has signed a memorandum of understanding (MoU) with Cubical Services, a business incubator that offers planning,...
Monday 13 May 2019
National Bank of Kuwait (NBK) serves daily Iftar meals at Naif Palace throughout the holy month of Ramadan, where fasting guests attend the firing of...
Sunday 12 May 2019
COFE App, Kuwait’s favorite online coffee-centric marketplace announced its Ramadan collaboration with Careem, the leading internet platform in the...
Thursday 09 May 2019
  •  
  • 1 of 12
  • >