Bahrain

Bahrain British Business Forum’s (BBBF) special interest group (SIG) for legal professionals hosted a breakfast networking meeting and panel...
Thursday 27 June 2019
Ithmaar Holding B.S.C., a Bahrain-based financial institution, and its wholly-owned subsidiary, Ithmaar Bank B.S.C. (closed), a Bahrain-based Islamic...
Sunday 12 May 2019
 Future government and digital transformation are driving Bahrain’s IT market to reach a record-high of BHD 70 million by 2021, the newly...
Sunday 12 May 2019
Investcorp, a leading global provider and manager of alternative investment products, today announced that it has agreed to the sale of SecureLink...
Wednesday 08 May 2019
Eagle Hills Diyar, the developer behind Bahrain’s iconic waterfront project Marassi Al Bahrain, has signed an agreement with a syndicate of banks...
Sunday 05 May 2019
The Bahrain Economic Development Board (EDB), the investment promotion arm of Kingdom of Bahrain today signed a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU)...
Wednesday 01 May 2019
Bahrain Bourse and the Middle East Investor Relations Association (MEIRA) has officially launched a new chapter in Bahrain, to further develop and...
Tuesday 30 April 2019
Today, Genesis unveiled the brand’s redesigned 2020 G90 flagship sedan in its Middle Eastern debut in Bahrain. The G90 incorporates new-car-level...
Thursday 25 April 2019
Chinese technology group Wonder News announced today the launch of its regional headquarters in Bahrain, which will offer services to GCC clients in...
Sunday 21 April 2019
Fast becoming one of the most attractive technology hubs in the Middle East, Bahrain has marked a new milestone with the entry of its first property...
Tuesday 02 April 2019
Amanat is pleased to confirm that the Royal Hospital for Women & Children (RHWC), a new specialized healthcare facility located in Bahrain,...
Sunday 31 March 2019
Ericsson (NASDAQ: ERIC) has been selected by Batelco to commercially deploy 5G to enhance the digital lives of people, enterprises and industries...
Saturday 30 March 2019
Bahrain British Business Forum (BBBF) held its Annual General Meeting at the Crowne Plaza Hotel, highlighted by the re-election of several current...
Thursday 28 March 2019
The Minister of Transportation and Telecommunications, Kamal bin Ahmed Mohammed has announced that preparations for the rollout of 5G networks in the...
Tuesday 26 March 2019
Ithmaar Holding (Ithmaar or the Group) hosted today (ed note: 25/03/19) its Annual General Meeting (AGM) where the consolidated financial statements...
Monday 25 March 2019
Investcorp, a leading global provider and manager of alternative investment products, is pleased to announce that it has been named ‘Firm of the Year...
Monday 11 March 2019
Global real estate advisor, Savills, and Bahrain World Trade Center announced today that they have agreed an exculsive appointment. As a result,...
Sunday 10 March 2019
The Economic Development Board of Bahrain (EDB) and Beehive today announced the launch of Beehive, a debt-based crowdfunding platform, in Bahrain...
Monday 04 March 2019
BENEFIT, the leading electronic financial transactions network, announced at a press conference held yesterday at Wyndham Grand Hotel, the launch of...
Wednesday 27 February 2019
Investcorp, a leading global provider and manager of alternative investment products, and Aberdeen Standard Investments (ASI), a leading...
Tuesday 26 February 2019
  •  
  • 1 of 9
  • >