Egypt

In a new step towards digitalizing the future of Egyptian industry, Siemens announced today it has signed a contract with Al Ezz Dekheila Steel...
Sunday 17 March 2019
Global real estate advisor, Savills, today announced the signing of a prominent joint venture with Egyptian company Sphere, to cover the full range...
Wednesday 13 March 2019
On Wednesday, during MWC Barcelona 2019, Microsoft Corp. and Telecom Egypt announced their collaboration to extend Microsoft’s cloud network to Egypt...
Wednesday 27 February 2019
Egypt’s new administrative capital will feature state-of-the-art public safety and security infrastructure following an agreement signed today...
Thursday 21 February 2019
noon, the Middle East’s homegrown digital marketplace created in the region and powered by the region’s leading retailers, has announced its imminent...
Tuesday 19 February 2019
SHUAA Capital psc is pleased to announce the expansion of the Cairo-based research and analytics taskforce at its Cairo-based subsidiary SHUAA...
Sunday 17 February 2019
Air Arabia Egypt has launched a direct flight from Sohag in Egypt to Saudi Arabia’s capital city, Riyadh. Roundtrip flights will operate twice a...
Sunday 20 January 2019
Azimut Group (“Azimut”), one of Europe’s leading independent asset manager, signed today an agreement to acquire 100% of Rasmala Egypt Asset...
Wednesday 09 January 2019
International real estate advisor Savills announced the appointment of Catesby Langer-Paget as the Head of Egypt to lead its launch in the fast...
Monday 24 December 2018
Uber CEO Dara Khosrowshahi joined the Egyptian Minister of Investment and International Cooperation H.E. Dr. Sahar Nasr in Cairo today to announce...
Tuesday 04 December 2018
Careem has launched its new service, Careem Bus, with Cairo as the first city of operations. The mid-priced bus service is aimed at commuters and...
Tuesday 04 December 2018
In line with the government’s vision of delivering efficient and effective services to the public, Misr for Government Technological Services (E-...
Wednesday 28 November 2018
His Excellency Abdel Fattah El Sisi, President of the Arab Republic of Egypt, today launched the Egypt Award for Government Services Applications by...
Sunday 25 November 2018
Avaya Holdings Corp. (NYSE:AVYA) has announced its participation at the Cairo ICT 2018 conference, where it will present cutting-edge technologies...
Monday 19 November 2018
headquartered TIME Hotels Management is set to launch its first beach resort hotel in Egypt, TIME Nozha Aqua Park Hotel & Resort, a four-star...
Monday 29 October 2018
Today GE Power announced it won the contract to deliver the turbine island equipment for El Dabaa nuclear power plant project in Egypt...
Tuesday 09 October 2018
Egypt has been named the country of honor at the 2018 edition of Cityscape Global, a reflection of the substantial real estate development underway...
Saturday 15 September 2018
During the recent Egypt Cloud Week conference, Abdelfattah Ali, CIO of Fresh Electric Group and an SAP customer, hailed Egypt’s manufacturers as...
Wednesday 12 September 2018
Skydive Egypt in cooperation with the Egyptian Parachuting and Air Sports Federation are hosting the first international event ‘JUMP LIKE A PHAROAH...
Wednesday 20 June 2018
A Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) agreed by DP World, Egypt’s Holding Company for Maritime and Land Transport and the Suez Canal Authority is...
Monday 07 May 2018
  •  
  • 1 of 4
  • >