Egypt

Azimut Group (“Azimut”), one of Europe’s leading independent asset manager, signed today an agreement to acquire 100% of Rasmala Egypt Asset...
Wednesday 09 January 2019
International real estate advisor Savills announced the appointment of Catesby Langer-Paget as the Head of Egypt to lead its launch in the fast...
Monday 24 December 2018
Uber CEO Dara Khosrowshahi joined the Egyptian Minister of Investment and International Cooperation H.E. Dr. Sahar Nasr in Cairo today to announce...
Tuesday 04 December 2018
Careem has launched its new service, Careem Bus, with Cairo as the first city of operations. The mid-priced bus service is aimed at commuters and...
Tuesday 04 December 2018
In line with the government’s vision of delivering efficient and effective services to the public, Misr for Government Technological Services (E-...
Wednesday 28 November 2018
His Excellency Abdel Fattah El Sisi, President of the Arab Republic of Egypt, today launched the Egypt Award for Government Services Applications by...
Sunday 25 November 2018
Avaya Holdings Corp. (NYSE:AVYA) has announced its participation at the Cairo ICT 2018 conference, where it will present cutting-edge technologies...
Monday 19 November 2018
headquartered TIME Hotels Management is set to launch its first beach resort hotel in Egypt, TIME Nozha Aqua Park Hotel & Resort, a four-star...
Monday 29 October 2018
Today GE Power announced it won the contract to deliver the turbine island equipment for El Dabaa nuclear power plant project in Egypt...
Tuesday 09 October 2018
Egypt has been named the country of honor at the 2018 edition of Cityscape Global, a reflection of the substantial real estate development underway...
Saturday 15 September 2018
During the recent Egypt Cloud Week conference, Abdelfattah Ali, CIO of Fresh Electric Group and an SAP customer, hailed Egypt’s manufacturers as...
Wednesday 12 September 2018
Skydive Egypt in cooperation with the Egyptian Parachuting and Air Sports Federation are hosting the first international event ‘JUMP LIKE A PHAROAH...
Wednesday 20 June 2018
A Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) agreed by DP World, Egypt’s Holding Company for Maritime and Land Transport and the Suez Canal Authority is...
Monday 07 May 2018
Dubai Land Department (DLD) has announced that the Real Estate Investment Management and Promotion Center, the department’s investment arm, has...
Sunday 06 May 2018
As part of its route expansion strategy, Air Arabia Egypt launched a new route linking Sohag in Egypt to Kuwait. The new flights operate three...
Wednesday 11 April 2018
Avaya, a leading global business communications company, announced today it is working with Intraconsult Telecom to help organizations in Egypt...
Tuesday 13 March 2018
Gemalto, the world leader in digital security, is supplying Cairo International, the second busiest airport in Africa, with automated document...
Sunday 11 February 2018
In a significant development for health care in the region, Emirates Healthcare Group has strategically partnered with Egypt’s Alameda Healthcare...
Tuesday 02 January 2018
Global technology leader Xiaomi has launched in Egypt its Redmi Note 5A Prime, a brand new smartphone that combines premium quality with an amazing...
Tuesday 28 November 2017
SHUAA Capital, the United Arab Emirates-based integrated financial services firm, today announced that its securities brokerage arm ‘SHUAA Securities...
Sunday 26 November 2017
  •  
  • 1 of 4
  • >