Media & Marketing

Celebrating the spirit of the Holy Month of Ramadan, The Dubai Culture & Arts Authority (Dubai Culture) hosted a media suhoor this week, bringing...
Wednesday 22 May 2019
Corporate Communications Department at Dubai Customs received Ludovic Thanay, Head of Communications, Events and Strategic Planning Unit, World...
Saturday 18 May 2019
Yas Island, Abu Dhabi’s premier leisure & entertainment hub, last night launched the first-ever Yas Island Travel Content Awards at an exclusive...
Thursday 16 May 2019
Image Nation Abu Dhabi, Majid Al Futtaim and MBC Studios have entered into a ground-breaking alliance to launch a major production partnership for...
Wednesday 15 May 2019
Over 1,000 people watched the thrilling and vibrant live-action remake of Disney’s 1992 animated film, “Aladdin”, in a unique regional advance...
Wednesday 15 May 2019
STARZPLAY, the leading subscription video on demand (SVOD) service in the MENA region, has entered into a strategic alliance with Sharaf DG, one of...
Tuesday 14 May 2019
GroupM, WPP’s world-leading media investment group, today named Ravi Rao CEO at GroupM MENA (Middle East North Africa). Previously, CEO at Mindshare...
Monday 13 May 2019
National Bank of Kuwait (NBK) serves daily Iftar meals at Naif Palace throughout the holy month of Ramadan, where fasting guests attend the firing of...
Sunday 12 May 2019
Dubai Media City, the region’s leading business community dedicated to the media sector, and Motivate Media Group and Motivate Val Morgan, the...
Tuesday 07 May 2019
Sky News Arabia has announced a special series of events and line-up of programs across all of its TV, radio and digital platforms during the Holy...
Monday 06 May 2019
Dubai Silicon Oasis Authority (DSOA), the regulatory body for Dubai Silicon Oasis (DSO), an integrated free zone technology park, welcomed a...
Sunday 05 May 2019
In keeping with the spirit of Ramadan, Instagram is launching its first ever Ramadan campaign – #MonthOfGood – calling on the global community to...
Sunday 05 May 2019
H.E. Sheikh Sultan bin Ahmed Al Qasimi, Chairman of Sharjah Media Council, attended the community open day of Sharjah Media City (Shams), organized...
Saturday 04 May 2019
MBLM found that brands that are part of the smartphone ecosystem generate greater degrees of intimacy with consumers. Brands in the apps & social...
Thursday 02 May 2019
Mashreq Bank has appointed TBWA\RAAD as their creative agency of record in the region. TBWA\RAAD, part of Omnicom Group Inc., will work closely...
Tuesday 30 April 2019
Middlesex University Dubai was awarded ‘Best Media Centre’ at the Forbes Middle East Higher Education Awards 2019 last week. The title was awarded in...
Monday 29 April 2019
In a bid to develop its platform’s shopping features, Instagram today announced that it is expanding the availability of shopping tags to managed...
Sunday 28 April 2019
Sky News Arabia has announced its biggest enhancements since the 2012 launch of the channel, as part of its continued efforts to set the bar for...
Saturday 27 April 2019
JCDecaux, the number one outdoor advertising worldwide and partner for the French Pavilion, will be working to promote France’s presence at the World...
Thursday 25 April 2019
By: Sheikh Sultan bin Ahmed Al Qasimi , Head of the Inauguration Ceremony Committee of the Sharjah World Book Capital What we call memory cannot...
Wednesday 24 April 2019
  •  
  • 1 of 24
  • >