Media & Marketing

While the Middle East is poised to be among the next great e-commerce hub, Snapchat users in the UAE and Saudi Arabia are already browsing, deal...
Wednesday 14 November 2018
Some of the Middle East's best-known disruptors and influencers will share their strategies for success at the Meltwater Social Summit in Dubai....
Wednesday 14 November 2018
The National Media Council (NMC) will host a program at the Sharjah International Book Fair on Friday, November 9, 2018 at 6 pm on India UAE...
Thursday 08 November 2018
The National Media Council (NMC) has accredited five entities in its “Content Self-Monitoring Programme” in an effort to facilitate operations at...
Wednesday 07 November 2018
Leo Burnett MEA has landed the integrated account for Abu Dhabi Airports to further establish and strengthen the Abu Dhabi Duty Free brand. The new...
Monday 05 November 2018
24 Group, digital outdoor media specialists, today announced its appointment as Etisalat’s digital media sales partner across 100 ADNOC Distribution...
Sunday 04 November 2018
The National Media Council (NMC) has announced the issue of an official advertising guide, with the new document aiming to clarify standards for...
Monday 29 October 2018
The youth of the UAE are the country’s future… that was the message delivered by H.E. Dr. Sultan bin Ahmed Al Jaber, Minister of State and Chairman...
Sunday 28 October 2018
The Dubai Mall is 10 years young and the world’s most-visited retail and lifestyle destination is marking the milestone with a month-long...
Wednesday 24 October 2018
The region’s first ever Content Creators Conference zoning on the content needs of the fitness industry has come to a close after an intensive day...
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Dubai Land Department (DLD) and the Telecommunications Regulatory Authority (TRA) signed a memorandum of understanding (MoU) during GITEX Technology...
Wednesday 17 October 2018
Buzzeff, an online advertising specialist, launched its new generation of display ads called inRead Display to help advertisers maximize their brands...
Monday 15 October 2018
The International Government Communication Centre (IGCC) has curated a workshop titled ‘Strategic Government Engagement through Social Media’, on...
Saturday 06 October 2018
SOUQ.com is excited to announce the Tech Bazaar online sales event that is taking place until October 6th. Customers looking to upgrade their...
Wednesday 03 October 2018
Hala China, a joint initiative by Meraas and Dubai Holding,hosted a glamorous evening to mark the official launch of the Chinese Film Week in Dubai...
Tuesday 02 October 2018
SEMrush, the leading global online digital marketing suite, has collected two top accolades for its market-leading platform at the MENA Search Awards...
Monday 24 September 2018
WorldWise PR Affiliates, a network of leading independently owned public relations firms spanning five continents, has launched a customised news...
Sunday 23 September 2018
With the music industry swiftly growing across the Middle East, Anghami (the leading music streaming company in the MENA region with its user base of...
Sunday 23 September 2018
In honour of the Saudi National Day, Snapchat has launched a range of creative tools to help Snapchatters celebrate and express the spirit of the...
Thursday 20 September 2018
More than US$3.54 billion investment in cinema screens across the Gulf is expected to help the region’s cinema industry expand manifold following...
Tuesday 18 September 2018
  •  
  • 1 of 20
  • >