Insurance

ADNIC, one of the leading regional multi-line insurance providers for corporates and individuals, concluded its Annual General Meeting (AGM) on...
Wednesday 20 March 2019
Shukran, the Middle East’s most successful retail loyalty programme rewarding over 10 Million+ active Landmark Group members, has partnered with Oman...
Sunday 03 March 2019
Dubai Electricity and Water Authority (DEWA) has launched a new service to enable customers to conveniently collect security deposits and credit...
Sunday 03 March 2019
ACE Insurance Brokers, the GCC’s leading privately-owned insurance broking organisation with 65 years’ regional operational experience, is launching...
Wednesday 27 February 2019
Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company (ADNIC), one of the leading regional multi-line insurance providers for corporates and individuals, has recently...
Sunday 17 February 2019
Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company (ADNIC), one of the leading regional multi-line insurance providers both for corporates and individuals, today...
Wednesday 13 February 2019
AXA, one of the largest international players in the GCC and the no. 1 global insurance brand* for the 10th consecutive year, has some helpful advice...
Monday 11 February 2019
Underscoring its exceptional customer service yet again, Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company (ADNIC), one of the leading regional multi-line...
Saturday 09 February 2019
Nexus Group, the largest financial advisor in the GCC, has been named ‘Personal Lines Broker of the Year’ at the MENA Insurance Awards 2019. The...
Wednesday 06 February 2019
Family-owned businesses are uniquely placed to shape the fourth industrial revolution to ensure it is empowering and human-centred, rather than...
Saturday 26 January 2019
The Dubai Government Workshop (DWG) recently signed a partnership agreement with Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company (ADNIC), one of the...
Wednesday 23 January 2019
AXA, one of the largest international players in the GCC and the no. 1 global insurance brand for the 10th consecutive year, has some helpful advice...
Thursday 20 December 2018
Union Insurance, a leading provider of customer-focused insurance products to individuals and corporations in the Middle East, has partnered with...
Saturday 15 December 2018
Marsh, a global leader in insurance broking and innovative risk management solutions, today announced that it has been awarded the first licence to...
Tuesday 27 November 2018
Deloitte’s latest whitepaper on Iraq, “Fact Sheet: Insurance regulatory environment in Iraq”, provides insights into the insurance regulatory...
Tuesday 20 November 2018
Takaful Emarat (“the Company”), the DFM-listed, Shariah-compliant life, health and general takaful provider and the largest takaful insurer in the...
Wednesday 14 November 2018
A range of innovative products are being developed to safeguard Expo 2020 Dubai’s site and operations, participants’ pavilions and even drones,...
Wednesday 14 November 2018
According to a recent study done by Oman Insurance Company on their healthcare members, 62% of insured population were found to be overweight....
Wednesday 07 November 2018
Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company (ADNIC), one of the leading regional multi-line insurance providers both for corporates and individuals,...
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Oman Insurance Company (OIC), a prominent insurance player in the GCC and one of the UAE’s leading insurers, has signed up with the Al Etihad Credit...
Tuesday 30 October 2018
  •  
  • 1 of 8
  • >