Insurance

AXA, one of the largest international insurers in the GCC and the world’s no. 1 global insurance brand for the 10th consecutive year*, has partnered...
Sunday 19 May 2019
Islamic Arab Insurance Company (“SALAMA”), one of the UAE’s largest Takaful solutions providers, has reported 25 per cent growth in gross...
Thursday 16 May 2019
Mashreq Bank, one of the leading financial institutions in the UAE, has partnered with MetLife, a provider of life insurance and employee benefits...
Thursday 09 May 2019
Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company (ADNIC), one of the leading regional multi-line insurance providers both for corporates and individuals, today...
Wednesday 01 May 2019
Zurich Middle East (‘Zurich’) has released its 2019 Customer Benefits Paid Report, based on claims insights from January 2016 to December 2018. The...
Tuesday 16 April 2019
In today’s connected world, businesses are prime targets for cyber-attacks and unintentional missteps can result in critical exposure of consumers’...
Tuesday 16 April 2019
H.E. Dr. Ali Saeed bin Harmal Al Dhaheri, Chairman of the Board of National Takaful Company “Watania”said that the Company has approved a dividend...
Wednesday 27 March 2019
Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company (ADNIC), one of the leading regional multi-line insurance providers for corporates and individuals, has added...
Tuesday 26 March 2019
ADNIC, one of the leading regional multi-line insurance providers for corporates and individuals, concluded its Annual General Meeting (AGM) on...
Wednesday 20 March 2019
Shukran, the Middle East’s most successful retail loyalty programme rewarding over 10 Million+ active Landmark Group members, has partnered with Oman...
Sunday 03 March 2019
Dubai Electricity and Water Authority (DEWA) has launched a new service to enable customers to conveniently collect security deposits and credit...
Sunday 03 March 2019
ACE Insurance Brokers, the GCC’s leading privately-owned insurance broking organisation with 65 years’ regional operational experience, is launching...
Wednesday 27 February 2019
Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company (ADNIC), one of the leading regional multi-line insurance providers for corporates and individuals, has recently...
Sunday 17 February 2019
Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company (ADNIC), one of the leading regional multi-line insurance providers both for corporates and individuals, today...
Wednesday 13 February 2019
AXA, one of the largest international players in the GCC and the no. 1 global insurance brand* for the 10th consecutive year, has some helpful advice...
Monday 11 February 2019
Underscoring its exceptional customer service yet again, Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company (ADNIC), one of the leading regional multi-line...
Saturday 09 February 2019
Nexus Group, the largest financial advisor in the GCC, has been named ‘Personal Lines Broker of the Year’ at the MENA Insurance Awards 2019. The...
Wednesday 06 February 2019
Family-owned businesses are uniquely placed to shape the fourth industrial revolution to ensure it is empowering and human-centred, rather than...
Saturday 26 January 2019
The Dubai Government Workshop (DWG) recently signed a partnership agreement with Abu Dhabi National Insurance Company (ADNIC), one of the...
Wednesday 23 January 2019
AXA, one of the largest international players in the GCC and the no. 1 global insurance brand for the 10th consecutive year, has some helpful advice...
Thursday 20 December 2018
  •  
  • 1 of 8
  • >