Visa

Visa (NYSE:V), the world leader in digital payments, and Startupbootcamp, the leading network of innovation programs accelerating startups worldwide...
Monday 16 July 2018
Visa (NYSE:V), the world leader in digital payments, today announced that it has partnered with mada, the national payment scheme, to bring Saudi...
Sunday 15 July 2018
Visa Inc. (NYSE: V), today announced the results from a survey of 500 consumers in the UAE that explores awareness and perceptions of biometric...
Wednesday 28 March 2018
Visa (NYSE:V) has announced the appointment of Marcello Baricordi as General Manager for Middle East and North Africa (MENA). Baricordi, a Visa and...
Sunday 25 March 2018
Visa (NYSE:V) has announced the appointment of Marcello Baricordi as General Manager for Middle East and North Africa (MENA). Baricordi, a Visa and...
Wednesday 21 March 2018
Visa (NYSE:V), the world leader in digital payments, concluded its UAE Innovation Month series with a panel discussion this week in its Innovation...
Wednesday 28 February 2018
Visa (NYSE: V) introduced Token Management Service, a solution designed to unify management and secure customer payment data. Token Management...
Monday 26 February 2018
World’s leader in digital payments, Visa (NYSE:V), has hostedits inaugural eCommerce Summit for Middle East and North Africa (MENA), which brought...
Tuesday 13 February 2018
Visa Inc. (NYSE:  V) has announced the appointment of Andrew Torre as Regional President for its Central and Eastern Europe, Middle East and...
Monday 22 January 2018
Visa (NYSE: V), the exclusive payment technology partner at the Olympic and Paralympic Games, has introduced three commercially available wearable...
Sunday 19 November 2017
Majid Al Futtaim Finance, the financial arm of Majid Al Futtaim, the leading shopping mall, communities, retail and leisure pioneer across the Middle...
Tuesday 17 October 2017
Visa (NYSE:V), the world’s leader in digital payments, has selected a tech startup based in the United Arab Emirates as the winner of its Everywhere...
Saturday 14 October 2017
Visa (NYSE:V), the world’s leader in digital payments, has selected a tech startup based in the United Arab Emirates as the winner of its Everywhere...
Wednesday 11 October 2017
On the first day of 2017’s edition of the annual GITEX Technology week, Visa’s Karl Tlais, Senior Director, Innovation & Strategic Partnerships...
Monday 09 October 2017
Three companies from the UAE’s dynamic technology startup community have made it to the finals of Visa’s Everywhere Initiative, an innovation program...
Wednesday 04 October 2017
Global payments company, Visa (NYSE:V), has hosted its Security Summit for Middle East and Eastern Europe, bringing together key stakeholders to...
Wednesday 13 September 2017
Dubai - MENA Herald: After successful implementation across its tajawal.ae domain in January 2017, tajawal, the Dubai-based online travel-booking...
Thursday 20 July 2017
Dubai - MENA Herald: Today, Visa announced that its Everywhere Initiative, an innovation program designed to encourage the development of the “next...
Wednesday 21 June 2017
Dubai – MENA Herald: Gemalto (Euronext NL0000400653 GTO), the world leader in digital security, has opened a new banking card personalization center...
Wednesday 10 May 2017
Riyadh - MENA Herald: Global payments technology company, Visa (NYSE:V), held its first-ever Saudi Payment Forum in Riyadh this week, bringing...
Sunday 07 May 2017
  • <
  • 2 of 3
  • >