Emirates NBD

Emirates NBD today announced the launch of the Emirates NBD Art Exhibit, a new initiative showcasing art by people of determination (people with...
Wednesday 06 March 2019
Emirates NBD, a leading bank in the region, today announced a planned end-to-end digital transformation of its Transaction Banking platform...
Tuesday 26 February 2019
 A new chapter in Dubai’s banking sector has begun with the opening of Transguard’s Cash Deposit Centre (CDC) in the world’s largest shopping...
Tuesday 26 February 2019
Emirates NBD, a leading bank in the region was recognised for its efforts towards enhancing customers’ banking experience at the recently held Gulf...
Sunday 24 February 2019
ENBD REIT (CEIC) PLC (“ENBD REIT”), the Shari’a compliant real estate investment trust managed by Emirates NBD Asset Management Limited, has...
Tuesday 19 February 2019
In keeping with the ‘Year of Tolerance’ initiative, launched by His Highness Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Emirates NBD, a leading banking...
Tuesday 19 February 2019
Emirates NBD, a leading bank in the region, today announced its position as the UAE’s most valuable banking brand with a USD 4.04 billion brand...
Sunday 17 February 2019
Daewoo Engineering & Construction Co., Ltd. (“Daewoo E&C”), one of Korea’s leading construction companies with a growing presence in Middle...
Tuesday 12 February 2019
In January, Emirates NBD, one of the leading banks in the region, released its global investment outlook for 2019.  Themed, “Preparing for...
Sunday 10 February 2019
The Private Banking arm of Emirates NBD, a leading bank in the region, recently introduced The LaunchPad, a homegrown concept that identifies the...
Wednesday 06 February 2019
Dubai Investments Park Development Company LLC (‘DIPDC’), the operator of Dubai Investments Park and wholly owned subsidiary of Dubai Investments...
Thursday 31 January 2019
MENA fixed income instruments provided a relative oasis of calm against volatile market moves in 2018. MENA hard currency bond and Sukuk issuance...
Monday 28 January 2019
Emirates NBD, a leading bank in the region has announced the launch of a new VAT-based enhanced loan solution for small and medium-sized enterprise (...
Sunday 06 January 2019
Dubai Aerospace Enterprise (DAE) Ltd. announced today that it has signed a new four-year unsecured revolving credit facility arranged by Emirates NBD...
Wednesday 12 December 2018
Global payments innovation service Verrency is enabling payments innovation for the fastest growing bank in the United Arab Emirates, Liv. Emirates...
Tuesday 04 December 2018
Emirates NBD Asset Management has won ‘Asset Manager of the Year’ at the 2018 Global Investor Middle East Awards and ‘Gold MENA Equity Fund’ at the...
Thursday 29 November 2018
The GCC Board Directors Institute (GCC BDI), a not-for-profit organization that guides board directors of organizations, from family-owned businesses...
Tuesday 27 November 2018
Emirates NBD, a leading banking group in the region, today announced the opening of a second branch in The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia’s capital city,...
Monday 19 November 2018
Emirates NBD, a leading bank in the region, is proud to announce that it has enabled open banking collaboration with the launch of its API (...
Monday 05 November 2018
Emirates NBD, a leading bank in the region, has signed a new strategic partnership with Hortonworks, the industry leader in connected data platforms...
Sunday 28 October 2018
  • <
  • 2 of 8
  • >