Emirates NBD

Emirates NBD, a leading bank in the region, has announced the successful implementation of a digitised payment solution for Dubai Department of...
Wednesday 03 July 2019
Emirates NBD, a leading bank in the region today announced a joint initiative with Dubai Police – the launch of a UAE-wide #secureyouraccount...
Sunday 30 June 2019
Emirates NBD, a leading banking group in the region has introduced a Virtual Reality (VR) Academy that enables the bank to provide a more intuitive...
Wednesday 12 June 2019
Emirates NBD, a leading bank in the region and the Official Banking Partner for Expo 2020 Dubai, today announced a customised Expo 2020 Dubai...
Monday 10 June 2019
The world's leading provider of open source solutions, today announced that Emirates NBD, a leading banking group in the United Arab Emirates (UAE),...
Saturday 18 May 2019
Emirates NBD, a leading financial institution in the region has bagged four prestigious titles at The Asian Banker's International Excellence in...
Tuesday 14 May 2019
The UAE currently leads the MENA region in organisations adopting a holistic strategy towards sustainability, according to a study sponsored by...
Monday 13 May 2019
Emirates NBD, one of the leading banks in the region, was awarded Cloud Computing Innovation of the Year at the FStech Awards in London. The award...
Wednesday 01 May 2019
Emirates NBD has become the first bank in the UAE to offer real time credits on AED cash deposited across its network of more than 240 Smart Cash...
Sunday 28 April 2019
Liv., the digital-only lifestyle bank by Emirates NBD has announced an exciting new promotion, offering one lucky customer the chance to win his...
Monday 22 April 2019
Emirates NBD customers can now chat bank via WhatsApp as the bank introduces customised services via the WhatsApp Business Solution, a...
Sunday 07 April 2019
Liv., the lifestyle digital bank by Emirates NBD and the fastest growing bank in the UAE, has partnered with US-based Kasisto, the creators of the...
Wednesday 27 March 2019
Emirates NBD, a leading bank in the region, together with FinTech Hive, the first and largest financial technology accelerator in the Middle East,...
Tuesday 26 March 2019
Nasdaq Dubai has welcomed the listing of a one billion US dollar conventional bond by Emirates NBD. The listing supports Emirates NBD’s activities as...
Thursday 21 March 2019
The Dubai Mall and Emirates NBD have created an exciting partnership to celebrate the launch of the new Spring collections in Fashion Avenue in...
Monday 18 March 2019
His Highness Sheikh Ahmed Bin Saeed Al Maktoum, Chairman, Emirates NBD, recognised 31 employees who completed 25 years of continuous service at a...
Tuesday 12 March 2019
Emirates NBD today announced the launch of the Emirates NBD Art Exhibit, a new initiative showcasing art by people of determination (people with...
Wednesday 06 March 2019
Emirates NBD, a leading bank in the region, today announced a planned end-to-end digital transformation of its Transaction Banking platform...
Tuesday 26 February 2019
 A new chapter in Dubai’s banking sector has begun with the opening of Transguard’s Cash Deposit Centre (CDC) in the world’s largest shopping...
Tuesday 26 February 2019
Emirates NBD, a leading bank in the region was recognised for its efforts towards enhancing customers’ banking experience at the recently held Gulf...
Sunday 24 February 2019
  •  
  • 1 of 8
  • >