DP World

The stand of the Ports, Customs & Free Zone Corporation (PCFC) in Gitex Technology Week 2018 has seen a heavy footfall on the second day of the...
Monday 15 October 2018
Construction work on the development of the multi-purpose Berbera port in the Republic of Somaliland has started with a special ground-breaking...
Thursday 11 October 2018
Regional trade enabler DP World, UAE Region has underlined its commitment to support the diversification of the UAE’s economy and growth of its own...
Tuesday 09 October 2018
Global trade enabler DP World has been awarded the Gulf Business Innovator of the Year Award for its collaboration with Virgin Hyperloop One to...
Tuesday 11 September 2018
Global trade enabler DP World today announces robust financial results for the six months to 30 June 2018. On a reported basis, revenue grew 14.4%...
Thursday 16 August 2018
Global trade enabler, DP World today announces the signing of the acquisition of 100% of the Unifeeder Group (“Unifeeder”) for €660 million from...
Tuesday 07 August 2018
Global trade enabler DP World has signed a 20-year concession with an automatic 20-year extension with the Republic of Mali to build and operate a...
Wednesday 25 July 2018
An agreement to jointly construct a new ‘Traders Market’ at DP World’s flagship Jebel Ali Port and Free Zone in Dubai on a total build up area of...
Thursday 19 July 2018
Hindustan Infralog Private Limited (HIPL), a joint venture between DP World and the National Investment and Infrastructure Fund (NIIF), is pleased to...
Wednesday 18 July 2018
DP World reiterated today that its concession agreement for the Doraleh Container Terminal (DTC) remains in force, warning that the government’s...
Thursday 12 July 2018
A new electronic trade portal that will enable trade and make life easier for business has been launched in the Dominican Republic by Dubai Trade...
Monday 02 July 2018
The Port of Prince Rupert and DP World have agreed on terms of a project development plan that outlines the next phase of expansion for the DP World...
Wednesday 20 June 2018
In commemoration of the Holy Month of Ramadan and the Year of Zayed, the region’s leading trade enabler, DP World, UAE Region has launched a series...
Tuesday 05 June 2018
Global trade enabler DP World, today announced the successful closing of the acquisition of Cosmos Agencia Marítima S.A.C. (CAM) in Peru. On 18...
Monday 28 May 2018
DP World, UAE Region’s flagship Jebel Ali Port has underlined its position as the leading port in the region by winning the “Best Seaport – Middle...
Saturday 26 May 2018
Petrochemical companies operating in Jebel Ali Free Zone (Jafza), the region’s premier business and logistics hub, generated trade worth AED 16...
Saturday 12 May 2018
DP World Group subsidiary, P&O Marinas has announced an agreement with Monaco government owned Société Monegasque International Portuaire (SMIP)...
Tuesday 08 May 2018
A Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) agreed by DP World, Egypt’s Holding Company for Maritime and Land Transport and the Suez Canal Authority is...
Monday 07 May 2018
The new cruise passenger terminal at DP World Limassol has been inaugurated by Cyprus President, His Excellency Mr. Nicos Anastasiades; Minister of...
Friday 04 May 2018
The UAE and the GCC form one of the world's largest and most dynamic markets for automobiles with Dubai traditionally a centre for used vehicles...
Monday 30 April 2018
  • <
  • 3 of 7
  • >