DP World

Jebel Ali Free Zone (Jafza), a DP World Company and the Middle East’s largest economic free trade zone, won the coveted Mohammed Bin Rashid Al...
Thursday 28 February 2019
Dubai Trade, the premier trade facilitation arm of DP World, has honoured the winners of its 11th E-Services Excellence Award (ESEA), recognising...
Sunday 24 February 2019
DP World PLC announces the acquisition of the holding company of P&O Ferries and P&O Ferrymasters (together P&O Ferries) for a purchase...
Wednesday 20 February 2019
Global trade enabler DP World has recently launched a new water distribution center that increased the water supply in Berbera, Somaliland, by 6o...
Saturday 16 February 2019
A new study on how post-conflict trade opportunities can be developed by emerging countries was published on the concluding day of the World...
Tuesday 12 February 2019
DP World handled 71.4 million TEU (twenty-foot equivalent units) across its global portfolio of container terminals in the full year of 2018, with...
Tuesday 05 February 2019
DP World announces that it has acquired an additional stake in DP World Australia (Holding) Pty Ltd (DP World Australia) from Gateway Infrastructure...
Wednesday 23 January 2019
Global trade enabler DP World today announces that it has entered into an agreement to acquire 71.3% stake in Puertos y Logistica S.A. (“Pulogsa”)...
Sunday 13 January 2019
DP World with a world class infrastructure and a strong robust growth of Dubai as an established cruise hub in the region, Hamdan Bin Mohammed Cruise...
Saturday 05 January 2019
Following the successful roll out of its 20Xel leadership programme for UAE national graduates DP World is seeking a new batch of applicants to join...
Tuesday 18 December 2018
ENOC Group has extended its RFID-based technology to fuel terminals two and three of DP World to serve its fleet of vehicles. The expansion of the...
Tuesday 18 December 2018
An international joint-venture formed by global trade enabler DP World and industrial engineering specialists SMS group will revolutionize the way...
Monday 17 December 2018
Port Rashid received five international cruise liners at the Dubai Cruise Terminal on a single day, marking a historic milestone during the 2018/2019...
Saturday 08 December 2018
Global trade enabler DP World today announced the successful closing of the acquisition of 100% of the Unifeeder Group (“Unifeeder”), an integrated...
Thursday 06 December 2018
SirajPower, the UAE’s leading provider of solar roof plants that offers both construction and financing solutions under one umbrella, today announced...
Tuesday 20 November 2018
Sultan Ahmed Bin Sulayem, Group Chairman and CEO of global trade enabler DP World, rang the market-opening bell today to celebrate the multi-currency...
Monday 12 November 2018
Hindustan Infralog Private Limited (HIPL), a joint venture between DP World (65%) and the National Investment and Infrastructure Fund (NIIF) (35%),...
Wednesday 31 October 2018
In fulfilment of the wise vision of the leadership for creating an attractive investment environment that encourages businesses and supports the...
Saturday 27 October 2018
DP World Limited handled 53.6 million TEU (twenty-foot equivalent units) across its global portfolio of container terminals in the first nine months...
Tuesday 23 October 2018
The Rental Disputes Center in Dubai (RDC) signed a memorandum of understanding (MoU) with DP World during GITEX Technology Week (GITEX) 2018, held at...
Thursday 18 October 2018
  • <
  • 2 of 7
  • >