DP World

DP World PLC handled 35.8 million TEU (Twenty-Foot Equivalent Units) across its global portfolio of container terminals in the first half of 2019,...
Tuesday 23 July 2019
Nasdaq Dubai welcomed the listing today of a one billion US dollar Sukuk and a 300 million US dollar conventional bond issued by global trade enabler...
Thursday 18 July 2019
Dubai Chamber of Commerce and Industry has announced that it has signed a memorandum of understanding (MoU) with DP World UAE Region to collaborate...
Tuesday 09 July 2019
DP World, UAE Region launched “The India-UAE Bridge”, a major initiative that will attract Indian trade and investments to its flagship Jebel Ali...
Wednesday 03 July 2019
DP World PLC announces the acquisition of 100 per cent of Topaz Energy and Marine Limited (“Topaz”) from Renaissance Services SAOG and Standard...
Monday 01 July 2019
DP World UAE Region’s strategic solutions and services have consistently catered to the automotive and spare parts sector, driving forward economic...
Monday 10 June 2019
Global smart trade enabler DP World provided over 220 tons of food to support families across Africa during the Holy Month of Ramadan. The drive,...
Thursday 30 May 2019
In an effort to celebrate the spirit of the Holy Month of Ramadan, UAE Region has unveiled a wide range of humanitarian initiatives exemplifying the...
Thursday 30 May 2019
Brazil Minister of Foreign Affairs, Ernesto Henrique Fraga Araujo met with DP World Group Chairman and CEO, Sultan Ahmed bin Sulayem in the Brazilian...
Wednesday 22 May 2019
DP World, UAE Region has been recognised for its efforts to create a more efficient and sustainable supply chain when it was awarded the Supply Chain...
Tuesday 14 May 2019
Customs World, a subsidiary of the Ports, Customs and Free Zone Corporation (PCFC) showcased their revolutionary in-house developed customs (RIISE)...
Saturday 11 May 2019
DP World PLC handled 17.5 million TEU (twenty-foot equivalent units) across its global portfolio of container terminals in the first quarter of 2019...
Thursday 25 April 2019
DP World UAE Region will showcase its latest range of offerings for the petrochemicals and chemicals sector at the 11th Gulf Petrochemical and...
Saturday 13 April 2019
Infor, a global leader in business cloud software specialized by industry, today announced that global trade enabler DP World, as part of its digital...
Sunday 17 March 2019
Global trade enabler DP World today announces strong financial results for the year ended 31 December 2018. On a reported basis, revenue grew 19.8%...
Thursday 14 March 2019
DP World Berbera has achieved another milestone for Somaliland, commissioning the first Mobile Harbour Cranes (MHCs) at the Port of Berbera this...
Wednesday 13 March 2019
The potential of DP World investing in new infrastructure in Kazakhstan’s ports and logistics sectors was the focus of discussions between global...
Tuesday 05 March 2019
As part of their effort to enable trade and promote economic diversification, DP World and Jafza hosted their annual Associates Forum 2019 in Dubai...
Saturday 02 March 2019
Jebel Ali Free Zone (Jafza), a DP World Company and the Middle East’s largest economic free trade zone, won the coveted Mohammed Bin Rashid Al...
Thursday 28 February 2019
Dubai Trade, the premier trade facilitation arm of DP World, has honoured the winners of its 11th E-Services Excellence Award (ESEA), recognising...
Sunday 24 February 2019
  •  
  • 1 of 7
  • >