BlockChain

There is little doubt that blockchain technology has the potential to revolutionise industries and change the nature of capitalism by bringing more...
Monday 25 March 2019
 Emaar Group is marking an industry-first by leveraging the significant potential of blockchain technology with plans to offer the Emaar...
Monday 11 March 2019
Blockchain has the potential to facilitate the development of new renewable energy markets and play a game-changing role in helping the GCC energy...
Sunday 03 March 2019
By Yasmine Khan, advocate at law/Founder of e-Mal While the UAE continues to implement new regulations and policies that are aimed at protecting...
Monday 25 February 2019
Akamai Technologies, Inc. (NASDAQ: AKAM), the intelligent edge platform for securing and delivering digital experiences, and Mitsubishi UFJ Financial...
Monday 18 February 2019
Finablr, a global platform for Payments and Foreign Exchange solutions, today announced that its network brands UAE Exchange and Unimoni are now on...
Monday 11 February 2019
Within the next five to 10 years, blockchain will fundamentally change the world economy as we know it. It will evolve age-old models of commerce and...
Sunday 10 February 2019
Future Now, the innovation programme of Etisalat, has signed agreements with four scaleups to develop Artificial Intelligence and Blockchain...
Monday 07 January 2019
VeChain, a global leading public blockchain platform focusing on enterprise adoption and BIOS Middle East, the UAE’s leading Managed Cloud Provider...
Wednesday 19 December 2018
Business Innovation Department in Dubai Customs organized a workshop for the employees on the blockchain technology in customs field. Renowned...
Sunday 04 November 2018
Blockchain, the digitalised transaction ledger, is set to transform the Gulf’s food manufacturing industry satisfying increasing consumer demand for...
Sunday 21 October 2018
Maqta Gateway LLC, an Abu Dhabi Ports subsidiary, unveiled at GITEX Technology Week that it began implementing the first international blockchain...
Sunday 14 October 2018
Dubai’s drive to become a global blockchain technology hub has been backed to transform the UAE real estate industry by leading developers behind...
Monday 24 September 2018
The Smart Dubai Office (SDO) has launched the ‘Payment Reconciliation and Settlement’ System today (September 23, 2018), developed in collaboration...
Sunday 23 September 2018
ConsenSys announced today that it has launched a 12-week Ethereum blockchain developer program in support of One Million Arab Coders, an initiative...
Tuesday 14 August 2018
The Department of Economic Development (DED) in Dubai and Dubai Silicon Oasis Authority (DSOA) have unveiled a joint blockchain project that was...
Tuesday 01 May 2018
  • <
  • 2 of 2
  •