LinkedIn

Most professionals in MENA (88%) like hearing about new opportunities and higher compensation lures them into switching to a new job, according to...
Tuesday 14 November 2017
The unprecedented growth of the infrastructure sector across the GCC over the past six decades has been one of the most significant achievements of...
Monday 02 October 2017
A joint study conducted by the Ideation Center at Strategy&, part of the PwC network, together with LinkedIn has highlighted that to achieve...
Monday 02 October 2017
LinkedIn, the world’s largest professional network, has announced that LinkedIn members will now be able to record, upload, and post native videos...
Wednesday 23 August 2017
New research announced today by LinkedIn, the world’s largest professional network, has reinstated how technology is transforming the sales...
Wednesday 09 August 2017
Today, LinkedIn, the world’s largest professional network, announces the availability of its new LinkedIn Lite mobile web and Android app in more...
Thursday 03 August 2017
Dubai - MENA Herald: LinkedIn has today launched the LinkedIn Marketing Awards, which will celebrate the best B2B campaigns and content from across...
Sunday 02 July 2017
Dubai - MENA Herald: Careem, the local ride-hailing app said it has been attracting top engineering talent from Silicon Valley using the platform of...
Sunday 21 May 2017
Dubai - MENA Herald: LinkedIn, the world’s largest professional network, released figures today announcing that it has hit the 500 million members...
Tuesday 25 April 2017
Dubai - MENA Herald: LinkedIn, the world’s largest professional network, has released a list of the most powerful profiles in the UAE for 2016....
Sunday 22 January 2017
Dubai - MENA Herald: As the UAE increasingly becomes a thriving hub for entrepreneurs, the demand for accounting and finance skills will rise to...
Tuesday 20 December 2016
Dubai - MENA Herald: Data management will be the most important skill for Middle East organizations in 2017, with Chief Data Officers taking on the...
Monday 14 November 2016
Dubai - MENA Herald: It’s official! UAE professionals are the happiest in the MENA region. According to LinkedIn’s recently released data, the UAE...
Sunday 13 November 2016
Dubai - MENA Herald: LinkedIn, the world’s largest professional network, has unveiled new research providing insight into the UAE economy. The...
Monday 31 October 2016
Dubai - MENA Herald: LinkedIn Corporation (NYSE: LNKD), the world's largest professional network on the Internet, today unveiled the Top Skills of...
Sunday 23 October 2016
Dubai - MENA Herald: LinkedIn, the world’s largest professional network celebrated the success of leading companies in MENA region in the talent...
Thursday 20 October 2016
Dubai - MENA Herald: LinkedIn, the world’s largest professional network, has announced findings from its annual 2016 MENA Talent Trends study...
Wednesday 13 July 2016
Dubai - MENA Herald: LinkedIn MENA has announced that it has appointed industry veteran Nicolas Roux as its first ever Head of Agencies for MENA’s...
Monday 27 June 2016
Dubai - MENA Herald: LinkedIn, Dell, Facebook and Ericsson held the first ever MENA Connecting Women in Technology (CWIT) event in Dubai earlier this...
Thursday 26 May 2016
Dubai - MENA Herald: The Dubai Airport Freezone Authority (DAFZA) and LinkedIn, the world’s largest professional network on the internet, officially...
Sunday 17 January 2016
  • <
  • 2 of 2
  •