Farnek

Leading UAE-based technology and sustainability-driven facilities management (FM) company Farnek has boosted its executive team, promoting Nadia...
Wednesday 26 June 2019
Leading UAE-based technology and sustainability-driven facilities management (FM) company Farnek, has launched the Middle East’s first digitally...
Tuesday 18 June 2019
Leading UAE-based technology and sustainability-driven facilities management (FM) company Farnek is to benefit from the increased demand for...
Sunday 26 May 2019
Leading UAE-based technology and sustainability-driven facilities management (FM) company Farnek is celebrating a decade of achievement with...
Tuesday 23 April 2019
Leading UAE-based technology and sustainability-driven facilities management (FM) company Farnek, has broken ground on its new AED 150 million state-...
Tuesday 12 February 2019
based technology and sustainability-driven facilities management (FM) company Farnek has successfully achieved ISSA Cleaning Industry Management...
Monday 28 January 2019
Leading facilities management (FM) company Farnek, has opened a new help desk and customer service centre in Fujairah. The contact centre employs...
Wednesday 28 November 2018
based facilities management (FM) company and sustainability consultancy Farnek, has been awarded contracts worth over AED115 million from several...
Monday 12 November 2018
based facilities management company and sustainability consultancy Farnek, has been awarded new contracts worth over AED157million from several major...
Monday 04 June 2018
based innovative, FM and sustainability expert Farnek, has been recognised at the recent Middle East Cleaning, Hygiene & Facilities Awards 2018,...
Sunday 06 May 2018
UAE-based sustainability expert Farnek has just completed the Middle East’s first shopping mall benchmarking project, which was designed to evaluate...
Wednesday 04 April 2018
Owners and management companies of commercial and residential buildings, might be in for a shock in June when they receive their initial invoices for...
Wednesday 14 March 2018
UAE-based sustainability leader and total FM company Farnek, has taken delivery of its first electric vehicle – the all-new Renault ZOE 40 from...
Sunday 26 November 2017
Leading UAE-based total facilities management company Farnek, has partnered with Swiss-based environmental protection foundation myclimate and the...
Tuesday 31 October 2017
Leading UAE-based total facilities management company Farnek has announced the opening of its new Abu Dhabi office, underscoring the importance of...
Tuesday 10 October 2017
Leading UAE-based total facilities management (FM) company, Farnek, has been awarded a two-year contract to provide cleaning services for RAKBANK...
Monday 18 September 2017
Leading UAE-based total facilities management company, Farnek, has been awarded a one-year FM contract for the upmarket Al Rabiah development in...
Monday 21 August 2017
Sustainability leader and innovative smart FM company Farnek, is the first facility manager to partner with hyper-local weather forecasting services...
Tuesday 08 August 2017
Dubai - MENA Herald: UAE-based sustainability leader and total FM company Farnek, has bought its first electric car from Renault as it continues to...
Sunday 09 July 2017
Abu Dhabi - MENA Herald: Leading UAE-based total facilities management company, Farnek has now entered the Abu Dhabi security market and can now...
Tuesday 28 March 2017
  •  
  • 1 of 2
  • >