Dubai Customs

Dubai Customs made a new major captagon seizure hidden in a foodstuff container coming from an Arab country. Cooperation between different customs...
Saturday 04 May 2019
As a token of appreciation to its outstanding clients, Dubai Customs held its first client recognition ceremony of 2019, which will become an...
Wednesday 01 May 2019
The UK and Dubai have today announced how their cooperation has resulted in the seizure of 198 million illicit cigarettes and 122 tons of other...
Wednesday 24 April 2019
Dubai Customs received a delegation from Sharjah Police with the aim of exchanging experiences and to learn about digital transformation and...
Tuesday 23 April 2019
Dubai Customs celebrated its leading customs female employees in Al Thuraya Award ceremony held at the Queen Elizabeth 2 Hotel. Director of Dubai...
Monday 22 April 2019
Jebel Ali Customs Centers Management carried out around 766,000 customs transactions and made 30 seizures during the 1st quarter of 2019. The...
Sunday 21 April 2019
Dubai Customs won the platinum award – CSR Leadership Category at the 11th Global CSR Summit and Award 2019 in Malaysia. The two-day event (4th - 5th...
Friday 19 April 2019
Sultan bin Sulayem, DP World Group Chairman & CEO and Chairman of Ports, Customs and Free Zone Corporation received a delegation from Dubai...
Tuesday 16 April 2019
Director of Dubai Customs Ahmed Mahboob Musabih applauded the great acheivements of Dubai Customs in Q1 2019, which came in fulfilment of the emirate...
Saturday 13 April 2019
Dubai Customs launched a dedicated smart channel for EXPO 2020 that will provide exceptional and unique customs services to the exhibitors taking...
Tuesday 09 April 2019
Director of Dubai Customs made an evening tour to the Customs Declaration Management and the Control Room of the Customs Intelligence Department. He...
Saturday 06 April 2019
Dubai Customs graduated the first batch of the Customs Trainer Diploma Program in cooperation with the Dubai Institute for Human Resources...
Saturday 30 March 2019
Director of Dubai Customs, Ahmed Mahboob Musabih reaffirmed the important role the Dubai Customs Consultative Council plays in generating ideas that...
Tuesday 26 March 2019
“Empowering national youth is our goal” is the logo and vision that embedded Dubai Customs’ efforts in recruiting and attracting Emirati university...
Monday 18 March 2019
Following the directives of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President, Prime Minister and Ruler of Dubai of facilitating...
Sunday 17 March 2019
Dubai Customs always provides support to the maritime sector towards a more diversified economy in line with the Dubai Plan 2021. This helps in...
Saturday 09 March 2019
Within its efforts to enhance cooperation with different government departments, Dubai Customs, represented by Strategy and Corporate Excellence and...
Thursday 28 February 2019
Dubai Customs provides distinguished services through its different centers including the Dubai Cargo Village Customs Center which deals with massive...
Wednesday 20 February 2019
Customs World, a subsidiary of the Ports, Customs and Free Zone Corporation (PCFC), created a first of its kind platform based on the accumulative...
Saturday 16 February 2019
Dubai Customs hit a new record on Smart Dubai Office’s Happiness Meter scoring 97.49%. This is the highest percentage reached by a government...
Saturday 02 February 2019
  • <
  • 2 of 7
  • >