DAMAC Properties

Dubai - MENA Herald: DAMAC Properties, a leading luxury real estate developer in the region, has partnered with Amlak Finance PJSC, a leading real...
Wednesday 19 July 2017
Dubai - MENA Herald: DAMAC Properties, a leading luxury real estate developer in the region, today announced the opening of its new Sheikh Zayed Road...
Sunday 16 July 2017
Dubai - MENA Herald: DAMAC International Limited, today announced the appointment of Richard Choi as its London-based Senior Vice President of...
Tuesday 04 July 2017
Dubai - MENA Herald: Building on its exclusive Ramadan promotions that kicked off with the Holy Month of Ramadan, DAMAC Properties, a leading luxury...
Sunday 18 June 2017
Dubai - MENA Herald: To celebrate the Holy Month of Ramadan, DAMAC Properties, a leading luxury real estate developer in the region, is offering...
Sunday 04 June 2017
Dubai - MENA Herald: DAMAC Properties, a leading luxury real estate developer in the region, has launched Casablanca Villas, a collection of fully...
Tuesday 30 May 2017
Dubai - MENA Herald: DAMAC Properties, a leading luxury real estate developer in the region, recently held its first awards ceremony to recognise top...
Tuesday 30 May 2017
Dubai - MENA Herald: DAMAC Properties, a leading luxury real estate developer in the region, has launched Aknan, a collection of 3-bedroom luxurious...
Monday 22 May 2017
Doha - MENA Herald: DAMAC Properties, a leading luxury real estate developer in the region, is set to launch Burj DAMAC Seaviews in Qatar next week....
Wednesday 17 May 2017
Dubai - MENA Herald: DAMAC Properties, a leading luxury real estate developer in the region, today launched Evo Townhomes, a range of two-bedroom...
Thursday 04 May 2017
Dubai - MENA Herald: Hussain Sajwani, Chairman of DAMAC Properties, today rang the market opening bell to celebrate the listing of a 500 million US...
Thursday 04 May 2017
Dubai - MENA Herald: DAMAC Properties, a leading luxury real estate developer in the region, has awarded a contract worth AED 40 million for the...
Wednesday 03 May 2017
Dubai - MENA Herald: DAMAC Hotels & Resorts, the hospitality arm of luxury real estate developer, DAMAC Properties, today announced that it will...
Monday 24 April 2017
Dubai - MENA Herald: DAMAC Properties, a leading luxury real estate developer in the region, today launched Golfotel, the only premium 5-tower hotel...
Sunday 23 April 2017
Dubai - MENA Herald: DAMAC Properties, one of the region’s largest luxury real estate developers, has announced that it is launching new residential...
Monday 17 April 2017
Dubai - MENA Herald: Hussain Sajwani, Founder, Chairman and CEO of DAMAC Properties, a leading luxury real estate developer in the region, took first...
Thursday 13 April 2017
Dubai - MENA Herald: DAMAC Properties, a leading luxury real estate developer in the region, today showcased the new Kenda Villas, a range of...
Wednesday 12 April 2017
Dubai - MENA Herald: DAMAC Properties, one of the region’s largest luxury real estate developers, has announced that its luxury hotel and serviced...
Monday 10 April 2017
Dubai - MENA Herald: DAMAC Properties, a leading luxury real estate developer in the region, has recently awarded a contract worth AED 58.4 million...
Thursday 06 April 2017
Dubai - MENA Herald: DAMAC Properties, a leading luxury real estate developer in the region, today announced that its in-house mortgage department...
Monday 20 March 2017
  • <
  • 2 of 5
  • >