Azizi Developments

Azizi Developments, one of the leading private developers in the UAE, has been named ‘Real Estate Developer of the Year’ for the third time in a row...
Sunday 21 October 2018
Azizi Developments, one of the leading private developers in the UAE, has underlined its strong competencies in project development, management and...
Thursday 11 October 2018
Azizi Developments, one of the leading private developers in the UAE, has recorded overwhelming response for its prestigious residential projects,...
Wednesday 03 October 2018
Azizi Developments, one of the leading private developers in the UAE, presented its project development strategy to HE Sultan Butti bin Mejren,...
Sunday 30 September 2018
Azizi Developments, one of the most revered real estate developers in the UAE, has joined forces with BIOS Middle East (BIOSME), the Middle East's...
Sunday 30 September 2018
Azizi Developments, one of the leading private developers in the UAE, will take centre stage at Cityscape Global 2018, the premier property expo to...
Wednesday 26 September 2018
Dubai’s drive to become a global blockchain technology hub has been backed to transform the UAE real estate industry by leading developers behind...
Monday 24 September 2018
Azizi Developments, one of the leading private developers in the UAE, will begin the delivery of seven projects from Q4 onwards. The new projects...
Monday 17 September 2018
Azizi Developments, one of the leading private developers in the UAE, is proud to be a sponsor of Dubai Land Department’s (DLD) Dubai Property Show (...
Monday 03 September 2018
Azizi Developments, one of the leading private developers in the UAE, is launching its third premium residential project in Dubai Healthcare City (...
Wednesday 29 August 2018
Azizi Developments, one of the leading private developers in the UAE, has announced a construction milestone for its flagship waterfront community...
Tuesday 14 August 2018
Azizi Developments, one of the leading private developers in the UAE, has announced attractive pricing for its Azizi Grand project in Dubai Sports...
Sunday 12 August 2018
Azizi Developments, one of the leading private developers in the UAE, is set to complete Shaista Azizi, one of their five projects in Al Furjan due...
Wednesday 01 August 2018
Azizi Developments, a leading private real estate developer operating in the UAE for over a decade, is on track to deliver its largest project in the...
Monday 11 June 2018
Azizi Developments, one of the leading private developers in the UAE, has awarded two contracts worth AED 440m for the development of two buildings...
Wednesday 25 April 2018
Azizi Developments, one of the leading private developers in the UAE, experienced another successful edition of Cityscape Abu Dhabi, the leading...
Thursday 19 April 2018
Azizi Developments, one of the leading private developers in the UAE, is set to exhibit its latest projects and competitive offers at Cityscape in...
Sunday 15 April 2018
Azizi Developments, one of the leading private developers in the UAE, has won the ‘Developer of the Year’ award from leading business publication...
Tuesday 10 April 2018
Azizi Developments, one of the leading private developers in the UAE, has announced the appointment of Progress Construction to begin developing...
Sunday 01 April 2018
Azizi Developments, one of the leading private developers in the UAE, will sponsor the fifth horse race, the 1,200m Al Quoz Sprint at the Dubai World...
Thursday 29 March 2018
  • <
  • 2 of 5
  • >