Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange (ADX)

As part of its continuous efforts to enhance its global presence and build a broad network of international financial institutions and entities, Abu...
Tuesday 07 May 2019
H.E. Khalifa Salem Al Mansouri, Acting Chief Executive of the Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange, the leading financial market in the region, led a...
Saturday 27 April 2019
As part of its continued efforts to promote and enhance its services, especially those offered to investors, Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange (ADX), the...
Sunday 21 April 2019
Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange (ADX), the region's leading financial market, recently hosted a delegation from the French Business Group - Abu Dhabi...
Tuesday 16 April 2019
Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange (ADX), the region's leading financial market, partook in the 5th edition of the World Forum of Central Securities...
Saturday 13 April 2019
Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange (ADX), the region's leading financial market, recently held a workshop to discuss the preparation and updating of the...
Monday 08 April 2019
Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange (ADX), the leading financial market in the region, held meetings with the Amman Stock Exchange (ASE), Jordan Securities...
Sunday 31 March 2019
Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange (ADX), the region's leading financial market, hosted a student delegation from Zayed University, Abu Dhabi; as part of...
Wednesday 27 March 2019
As part of Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange (ADX) efforts to enhance the role of investor relations in listed companies and the continuous collaboration...
Saturday 23 March 2019
The Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange (ADX) has announced the establishment of the Zayed Center of Excellence for Financial Research, at the Higher...
Tuesday 12 March 2019
As part of its ongoing efforts to strengthen its position as a preferred destination for foreign investments across the region, Abu Dhabi Securities...
Sunday 03 March 2019
Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange, the region's leading financial market, recently signed a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) with the Securities...
Saturday 02 February 2019
Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange (ADX), the region's leading financial market, announced today that it is now a Partner Exchange of the United Nations...
Wednesday 16 January 2019
Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange (ADX), the region's leading financial market, together with General Holding Corporation (SENAAT), one of the largest...
Sunday 09 December 2018
Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange (ADX), the region's leading financial market, concluded the ‘ConFEAS 2018’ conference. The conference, with the theme...
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Under the patronage and attendance of H.E. Saif Mohammed Al Hajeri Chairman of the Department of Economic Development in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi...
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange (ADX), the region's leading financial market, unveils the features of its new integrated digital platform, ‘Sahmi’...
Wednesday 17 October 2018
Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange (ADX), the region's leading financial market, signed a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) with the management consulting...
Tuesday 16 October 2018
In line with its efforts to revolutionise its services and enhance investor experience, Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange (ADX), the region's leading...
Saturday 13 October 2018
Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange (ADX), the region's leading financial market, together with Aldar Properties PJSC (“Aldar”), today rang the market...
Sunday 07 October 2018
  •  
  • 1 of 2
  • >