Dubai Design District (d3)

As part of Dubai Design District’s (d3) summer programming, a number of new short courses, talks and workshops have been added to the agenda...
Monday 05 August 2019
This summer, several business partners of Dubai Design District (d3) will host a series of short courses, workshops, training sessions and talks for...
Sunday 07 July 2019
Dubai Design District today announced its first ever restaurant week, which will celebrate the collective of independent chefs, cafes and...
Monday 17 June 2019
Dubai Design District (d3), the Middle East’s destination dedicated to design, presented an exhibition titled ‘The Art of Sustainable Architecture’...
Thursday 14 March 2019
Dubai Design District (d3), the destination dedicated to design today announced that it is gearing up to host the fourth edition of the region’s...
Sunday 11 November 2018
With more than 230 activities taking place at this year’s edition of Dubai Design Week 2018, a little bit of research will help you out therefore d3...
Friday 09 November 2018
in5, an enabling platform for students, entrepreneurs and established professionals, and Dubai Design and Fashion Council (DDFC), will showcase a...
Tuesday 06 November 2018
Dubai Design District (d3) will host the second chapter of ‘UAE Design Stories: The Next Generation from the Emirates’ at the London Design...
Tuesday 14 August 2018
Dubai Design District, has announced the launch of ‘Design for Good’, a project seeking to connect the design community through creative...
Thursday 26 July 2018
Dubai Design District (d3) today announced the opening of THE BLOCK, a recreational facility for d3’s community, at the Waterfront, the city’s first...
Wednesday 04 April 2018
 In line with UAE Innovation Month, Dubai Design District (d3) is hosting a week of innovation-themed programming. Activities are being hosted...
Monday 26 February 2018
Dubai Design District (d3) has launched the first d3 Art Market as part of its continuing efforts to provide a significant platform to UAE’s growing...
Sunday 17 December 2017
Gargash Enterprises recently laid the foundation for a world premier flagship store in Dubai. The new flagship project is based in Dubai Design...
Wednesday 13 December 2017
Today, Her Highness Sheikha Latifa Bint Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors, Dubai Culture & Arts Authority (...
Tuesday 14 November 2017
Dubai Design District (d3) plays host to the third edition of Dubai Design Week, one of the most anticipated annual events on the international...
Tuesday 14 November 2017
Celebrating art, design and creativity, Dubai Design District (d3) will present the first edition of the Blue Cave Urban Art festival, an action...
Sunday 29 October 2017
In its 10th season, Fashion Forward Dubai (FFWD), the definitive fashion platform for the Middle East, is moving to the Design Quarter at the heart...
Wednesday 25 October 2017
The region’s ultimate design destination, Dubai Design District, a member of Dubai Holding has continued to grow reaching 95% capacity this year and...
Tuesday 17 October 2017
Dubai Design District, d3 showcased the works of 18 designers across the Middle East region including the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Lebanon, Jordan...
Sunday 24 September 2017
Four strategic-level government agencies – Smart Dubai, Dubai Culture and Arts Authority (Dubai Culture), Dubai Sports Council, and Supreme...
Sunday 17 September 2017
  •  
  • 1 of 2
  • >