ALFAHIM

Performance HQ Motors, one of the latest business members of ALFAHIM Group, brings global car modification brands to the UAE as the authorized...
Sunday 09 June 2019
Safar Travel & Tourism, a member of ALFAHIM Group, has announced its partnership with GoAir airlines to roll out direct flights between Abu Dhabi...
Saturday 02 March 2019
ALFAHIM takes home two Awards at the ACT Middle East Treasury Awards 2018 Dinner. The annual awards celebrate the achievements of treasury...
Saturday 03 November 2018
Central Motors and Equipment (CM&E) has announced the addition of TAURUS tyres to its extensive portfolio of high-quality automotive products and...
Sunday 02 September 2018
ALFAHIM has announced a new three-year partnership deal with the UAE Triathlon Federation. The tie-up will see the Abu Dhabi-based conglomerate...
Tuesday 19 June 2018
Emirates Motor Company - Commercial Vehicles (EMC - CV) has been honoured with a prestigious international industry award in recognition of its...
Monday 18 June 2018
Emirates Motor Company – Passenger Cars (EMC-PC) claimed two of the most prestigious titles at this year’s Mercedes-Benz Middle East Cars Awards....
Monday 02 April 2018
High-end automotive performance is combined with the ultimate in passenger space and comfort in the new Mercedes-Maybach Pullman. Mercedes-Maybach...
Tuesday 26 December 2017
ALFAHIM has announced the appointment of Jason Gibb as the new General Manager of Emirates Property Investment Company (EPICO). With more than 13...
Monday 20 November 2017
Emirates Motor Company (EMC) Daimler Commercial Vehicles and Liebherr will be supplying 200 units of Mercedes-Benz Actros trucks with mixers to help...
Sunday 27 August 2017